1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you are going to register on XLNation, please make sure you do not use a proxy server.
    If you use a proxy server your registration will most likely get blocked due to spammers and hackers using proxy servers to hide their real IP address.

    If your using your home or work IP address and have not received your registration email, check your spam folder.
    Dismiss Notice

Buildings Disappeared !

Discussion in 'Game Play Support' started by Blluex23, Sep 26, 2014.

  1. Blluex23

    Blluex23 Vagabond

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    When i select some mods of building they disappeared and i can not see them at all.
    Is anybody have sollution for that?
    And sometheme when i select some building they dark my screen.
     
  2. nicko2u

    nicko2u Governor

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2014
    Messages:
    742
    Likes Received:
    1,074
    What do you mean? you need to be more specific, what mods? show some examples or something.
     
  3. Blluex23

    Blluex23 Vagabond

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    cxl_screenshot_ctz_1.jpg cxl_screenshot_ctz_0.jpg cxl_screenshot_ctz_4.jpg
     
  4. nicko2u

    nicko2u Governor

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2014
    Messages:
    742
    Likes Received:
    1,074
    whos mod is that? looks like lods are screwed?
     
  5. Blluex23

    Blluex23 Vagabond

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    I think that's from autorilla, i dont know, its in my packs folder to many of them.
     
  6. nicko2u

    nicko2u Governor

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2014
    Messages:
    742
    Likes Received:
    1,074
    well Aitortillia did release and unfinished pack of mods to use with caution. Therefore I guessing it is that one.
     
  7. Mr.X²

    Mr.X² Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2014
    Messages:
    1,260
    Likes Received:
    1,610
    well the one on the second pic looks like mine :p
    but lods and everything else is fine :p
    and the one on the third cant be the same building, different base, furniture etc...
    must be caused by something else.. maybe a conflict? but you re the first guy with this problem
     
  8. snick

    snick Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2014
    Messages:
    488
    Likes Received:
    132
    I assume you have the Shader pack installed?
     
  9. Blluex23

    Blluex23 Vagabond

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    I dont have shader pack installed, i didn't found anywhere. Can you put link here :)
     
  10. Mr.X²

    Mr.X² Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2014
    Messages:
    1,260
    Likes Received:
    1,610

Share This Page