1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. I will no longer be hosting XLNation as of March 1, 2017. Skullz613 will be taking the reigns of the site in early 2017 and XLNation will be moving to a new web hosting service. During that transition there will be an interruption in service of up to two weeks. Skullz613 is now a full administrator of XLNation. Be kind to him.

Fast Lanes Menu Empty - Missing Highway

Discussion in 'General Forum' started by CreatureONight, Feb 27, 2016.

  1. CreatureONight

    CreatureONight Vagabond

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi there! I've been a lurker for quite awhile but never had the need to post anything. First of all, thanks to all of you for all the tips, hints, and the amazing mods y'all create. I appreciate them very much.

    Here's my weird issue... For some reason, the Fast Lanes (highway) button has no highway, exchange or connector at all in this particular city I have been creating. My city has 1.5 million people, and I do not have RHM installed. I have tried clicking the Custom buttons off and on and nothing. I have no issue with the Roads and Bridges menu button. I have also "unlocked" all buildings, and it is still empty. Nothing shows up even after I reset the filter search.

    It gets weirder... They do show up in another city! Yes, believe it or not, one city has fast lanes available; and the other one does not. So it can't be a mod related issue, right?

    Any help would be appreciated. :)
     
  2. kipate

    kipate Governor

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2014
    Messages:
    1,625
    Likes Received:
    1,353
    Hey, welcome to the Forums!

    That is really weird! Suggestion One would be to delete and re-install the mod.
    You do Play XL? Or XXL?

    And maybe it was possible to post an Image of your Problem (with Interface)?
     
    Drazicdesign likes this.
  3. Drazicdesign

    Drazicdesign Governor

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2014
    Messages:
    607
    Likes Received:
    1,614
    I had a similar problem on the XXL version
    Do you have this problem on XXL?
     
  4. CreatureONight

    CreatureONight Vagabond

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi! Yes, it is with XXL. Will be posting screenshots in a bit...
     
  5. CreatureONight

    CreatureONight Vagabond

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    City 1.JPG City 2.JPG
     
  6. Drazicdesign

    Drazicdesign Governor

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2014
    Messages:
    607
    Likes Received:
    1,614

Share This Page