1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you are going to register on XLNation, please make sure you do not use a proxy server.
    If you use a proxy server your registration will most likely get blocked due to spammers and hackers using proxy servers to hide their real IP address.

If your using your home or work IP address and have not received your registration email, check your spam folder.
    PLEASE DO NOT ASK TO HAVE YOUR ACCOUNT DELETED IF YOU HAVE POSTED IN THE FORUM! If so we do not delete accounts due to the mess it can make on the forum.
    Dismiss Notice

Hi All

Discussion in 'Presentations' started by fanattiq, Dec 22, 2014.

1. fanattiq

fanattiq Executive

I have just realized that I didn't made any presentation...

Hi, I am from Spain and I have been using city simulators since more than 20 years... This, CXL, is for me the best I have ever used. I use to make cities with a strong planned structure, following the relief of mountains when possible and focusing in offices, and recently in the industrial harbour.

IcyHot likes this.
  2. Steven H. Endermann

Welcome to XLN. Enjoy your stay.

3. Pamascus27

Pamascus27 Mayor

Welcome to XLN, the best place for all things CXL andcity building games! party.png I hope you'll enjoy it here!
    And I like how you build your cities. :)

4. fanattiq

fanattiq Executive

Thank you both!