1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Invisible House For The Invisible Man

Discussion in 'General Forum' started by skullz613, Dec 9, 2014.

  1. skullz613

    skullz613 Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2014
    Messages:
    1,850
    Likes Received:
    1,726
    Don't know if this shows up in anyone's menu like it does mine. I noticed a blank tile amongst the buildings in the menu so clicked it and got an invisible house.
    invisible house.jpg
     
    Steven H. Endermann likes this.
  2. Alex24

    Alex24 Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Messages:
    310
    Likes Received:
    174
    probably an experimental mod
     
    Steven H. Endermann likes this.
  3. Nogerivan

    Nogerivan Governor

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2014
    Messages:
    478
    Likes Received:
    997
    LOL...
    can you do cheat>debug info to show the class/sgbin filename?
     
  4. skullz613

    skullz613 Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2014
    Messages:
    1,850
    Likes Received:
    1,726
    Good idea. I'll try it out and see if I can find it.
     
  5. snick

    snick Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2014
    Messages:
    488
    Likes Received:
    132
    Weird, I've never seen that before.
     
  6. bobqwerty

    bobqwerty Executive

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2014
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    98
    Have you found a solution for it? I'm having the same problem with my first building mod. (Name convention is fine)
     
  7. skullz613

    skullz613 Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2014
    Messages:
    1,850
    Likes Received:
    1,726
    I forgot to have a look for this one again. I will fire up CXL and see if I can find it again and will post the debug info
     

Share This Page