1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Thanks for the donations everyone. That's another month covered :)
    Dismiss Notice

Invisible House For The Invisible Man

Discussion in 'General Forum' started by skullz613, Dec 9, 2014.

  1. skullz613

    skullz613 Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2014
    Messages:
    1,862
    Likes Received:
    1,760
    Don't know if this shows up in anyone's menu like it does mine. I noticed a blank tile amongst the buildings in the menu so clicked it and got an invisible house.
    invisible house.jpg
     
    Steven H. Endermann likes this.
  2. Alex24

    Alex24 Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Messages:
    310
    Likes Received:
    174
    probably an experimental mod
     
    Steven H. Endermann likes this.
  3. Nogerivan

    Nogerivan Governor

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2014
    Messages:
    478
    Likes Received:
    998
    LOL...
    can you do cheat>debug info to show the class/sgbin filename?
     
  4. skullz613

    skullz613 Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2014
    Messages:
    1,862
    Likes Received:
    1,760
    Good idea. I'll try it out and see if I can find it.
     
  5. snick

    snick Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2014
    Messages:
    488
    Likes Received:
    132
    Weird, I've never seen that before.
     
  6. bobqwerty

    bobqwerty Executive

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2014
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    98
    Have you found a solution for it? I'm having the same problem with my first building mod. (Name convention is fine)
     
  7. skullz613

    skullz613 Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2014
    Messages:
    1,862
    Likes Received:
    1,760
    I forgot to have a look for this one again. I will fire up CXL and see if I can find it again and will post the debug info
     

Share This Page