1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. It's not long before we will be moving. The new hosting has been setup and the next thing to be done is to change the DNS. When it's changed it may take between 24 to 48 hours to take effect. During this time XLN will be closed so it can be backed up. When the new DNS takes effect, you will see a basic page with a message regarding the move.

Needed Help!

Discussion in 'Modding Help Quarter' started by Nick97, Jul 18, 2016.

  1. Nick97

    Nick97 Executive

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2014
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    41
    Hi

    I am Making Gas Station Mod But I having problems with fixing the right Building size for my model, Can You Show Me How To Fix It,

    I am taking about this, if you look really carefully you will see the building

    Building.PNG

    this what happen when i zoom in:
    Resize Problem.PNG

    I did Follow The xform here is proof:
    Proof.PNG
    it Still Didn't Work, I Needed Help!
     
  2. Lokentaz

    Lokentaz Elite

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2015
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    226
    Is it an imported model? It looks like it is made in millimeters. Maybe you should resite it.

    This tuto can help.
     
  3. Nick97

    Nick97 Executive

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2014
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    41
    Thank You But I am Testing Right Now So Give me few days to complete the full package! Of The Gas Station Express For XL
     
  4. Nick97

    Nick97 Executive

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2014
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    41
    Thank You The Mod Works But I am having problems with texture out everywhere Do You Know How To Fix That! I Meant This
    cxl_screenshot_new land city_3.jpg

    Can You Help Me Please!
     
  5. Lokentaz

    Lokentaz Elite

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2015
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    226
    Strange. I'm not a 3ds max expert. I don't know what this thing is.
    Can you show the model and his lods in the 3ds max viewport?
     

Share This Page