1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Thanks for the donations everyone. That's another month covered :)
    Dismiss Notice

new help please

Discussion in 'Modding Help Quarter' started by axel, Aug 15, 2016.

  1. axel

    axel Governor

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2014
    Messages:
    416
    Likes Received:
    813
    For somme reason my object is a little bit transparant how can i change this my dear mod warriors???
     

    Attached Files:

  2. secpol

    secpol Governor

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2014
    Messages:
    242
    Likes Received:
    520
    Такое бывает в максе, особенно в x86, после применения Unwrap UVW, после перезагрузки макса всё пройдёт:D
    Пишу по русски после пива:D:D:DSorry!
     
    axel likes this.
  3. Mr.X²

    Mr.X² Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2014
    Messages:
    1,230
    Likes Received:
    1,547
    looks like that special bug to me... if its fine in cxl-viewer no need to do anything
    cant remember whats causing it or how to avoid/solve it, maybe uncheck opacity map slop while ure working on it
     
    axel likes this.
  4. Big Meany Mean

    Big Meany Mean Executive

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    95
    Try uncheck opacity map as Mr X2 said.
     
    axel likes this.
  5. axel

    axel Governor

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2014
    Messages:
    416
    Likes Received:
    813
    Hi mates thanks for reply, but after shuting down and restarting 3Ds max the problem is gone :b26: i think its a bug
     

Share This Page