1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. I will no longer be hosting XLNation as of March 1, 2017. Skullz613 will be taking the reigns of the site in early 2017 and XLNation will be moving to a new web hosting service. During that transition there will be an interruption in service of up to two weeks. Skullz613 is now a full administrator of XLNation. Be kind to him.

new help please

Discussion in 'Modding Help Quarter' started by axel, Aug 15, 2016.

  1. axel

    axel Mayor

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2014
    Messages:
    321
    Likes Received:
    419
    For somme reason my object is a little bit transparant how can i change this my dear mod warriors???
     

    Attached Files:

  2. secpol

    secpol Mayor

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2014
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    420
    Такое бывает в максе, особенно в x86, после применения Unwrap UVW, после перезагрузки макса всё пройдёт:D
    Пишу по русски после пива:D:D:DSorry!
     
    axel likes this.
  3. Mr.X²

    Mr.X² Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2014
    Messages:
    1,075
    Likes Received:
    1,300
    looks like that special bug to me... if its fine in cxl-viewer no need to do anything
    cant remember whats causing it or how to avoid/solve it, maybe uncheck opacity map slop while ure working on it
     
    axel likes this.
  4. Big Meany Mean

    Big Meany Mean Executive

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    91
    Try uncheck opacity map as Mr X2 said.
     
    axel likes this.
  5. axel

    axel Mayor

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2014
    Messages:
    321
    Likes Received:
    419
    Hi mates thanks for reply, but after shuting down and restarting 3Ds max the problem is gone :b26: i think its a bug
     

Share This Page