1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. It's not long before we will be moving. The new hosting has been setup and the next thing to be done is to change the DNS. When it's changed it may take between 24 to 48 hours to take effect. During this time XLN will be closed so it can be backed up. When the new DNS takes effect, you will see a basic page with a message regarding the move. Note: It may take up to two weeks to get XLN up and running again.
    Dismiss Notice

Police Fire Prison Court (city Life) 2014-08-27

Police stations fire stations a court and prison from city life

  1. nicko2u

    nicko2u Governor

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2014
    Messages:
    742
    Likes Received:
    1,060
    nicko2u submitted a new resource:

    Police Fire Prison Court (City Life) - Police stations fire stations a court and prison from city life

    Read more about this resource...
     
  2. cshmech

    cshmech Unskilled Worker

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2014
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    This is a good breath of fresh air from all the same old security services in game. But I feel that the police stations and headquarters doesn't give much protection (except the strike force) as the in game ones... is it supposed to be that way?

    And also the monthly cost was way off than what was mentioned in the menu. The police headquarters says $2000 in menu, but it costs me $4400 when i plop it. Even the cost of police station was way high!
     
  3. nicko2u

    nicko2u Governor

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2014
    Messages:
    742
    Likes Received:
    1,060
    not sure what your mean the small, medium, large stations are same settings as the in game ones. What you see in the screen shot relates to the Court house.

    Maybe thae CLM mod is effecting if you have that installed stuff knows man.
     
  4. cshmech

    cshmech Unskilled Worker

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2014
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    so this mod is not compatible with CLM ?
     
  5. cshmech

    cshmech Unskilled Worker

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2014
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    I was not talking about the screenshot menus.. The monthly cost that shows in the menu 'in game'.. while playing it. When i plop it, it costs more
     
  6. gseid87

    gseid87 Unskilled Worker

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2014
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    Did the costs issues were solved?
     
  7. cshmech

    cshmech Unskilled Worker

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2014
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Nope.. no updates after that.. So i guess its the same...

    Anyway, its only one building that shows the wrong cost in the menu. police headquarters. It shows $2000, but when i plop it it costs $4400
     

Share This Page