1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. It's not long before we will be moving. The new hosting has been setup and the next thing to be done is to change the DNS. When it's changed it may take between 24 to 48 hours to take effect. During this time XLN will be closed so it can be backed up. When the new DNS takes effect, you will see a basic page with a message regarding the move.

Rhd Bus & Rhwy Bugs

Discussion in 'Game Play Support' started by Linoa06, Dec 2, 2014.

  1. Linoa06

    Linoa06 Vagabond

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Heya there,

    I'm trying to make cities using the UK roads, but the small and medium buses and subways show up as standard, American buses and..well, actually, the subways don't show up at all.

    I've tried to put a mod that fixes the subway issue (it works), but even with RHD skins, my small and medium buses are American ones.

    I also can't seem to find my Realistic Highway mod anywhere no matter the roadset (it doesn't show up in the Highway menu, just the standard ones). Yes I use the latest UI mod WITH support.

    I got the Steam version for CXL (I think it's Platinium), are there fixes to those issues?
     
  2. skullz613

    skullz613 Administrator

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2014
    Messages:
    1,735
    Likes Received:
    1,565
    Don't know about the buses but regarding RHM, have you got expert mode ticked?
     
  3. Bill LJ

    Bill LJ Unskilled Worker

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2014
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    16
    RHM only works for the other road types - for some reason UK roads were excluded. The RHM stuff will be in the normal highway menu when using American, French, German or default road types.
     
  4. Manila Twilight

    Manila Twilight Unskilled Worker

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    3
    I also downloaded the RHM2 mod. I can see the additional highways, but I can't see the connectors/interchanges. Do I need another mod for that?
     
  5. Manila Twilight

    Manila Twilight Unskilled Worker

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    3
    Never mind..i got it. :)))
     

Share This Page