1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you are going to register on XLNation, please make sure you do not use a proxy server.
    If you use a proxy server your registration will most likely get blocked due to spammers and hackers using proxy servers to hide their real IP address.

    If your using your home or work IP address and have not received your registration email, check your spam folder.
    Dismiss Notice

Residential Abandon shops XLN_Axel_abandon_shop1.0

abandon shops with flats

  1. Nyako-sensei
    Nyako-sensei
    5/5,
    Version: XLN_Axel_abandon_shop1.0
    Nice cute buildings
  2. MilkyMiloNZ
    MilkyMiloNZ
    5/5,
    Version: XLN_Axel_abandon_shop1.0
    I'm not sure about others but I am always glad for some new buildings, even if they look similar. I am just happy for any new resources as this adds to the game!
  3. benhur1967
    benhur1967
    5/5,
    Version: XLN_Axel_abandon_shop1.0
    Thank you! A question for you: if I had placed in my city the previous version of this mod, should I destroy the buildings there, or could I only delete that previous mod? Best!
    1. axel
      Author's Response
      Hi mate i didnt change anything in the first buildings so i dont think you have to mate, but i am not shure, i just added new buildings and change the patch name
  4. phpiet
    phpiet
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    Hey Axel , Thanks for all of your mods, i'm from Enschede "Netherlands" and all your buildings fit perfectly in my Dutch(like) cities.
    1. axel
      Author's Response
      Hey phpiet, ik heb er een gebouw bij gedaan een verdieping hoger ik update deze file naar een ander
  5. Deimos-POA
    Deimos-POA
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    obrigado por compartilhar, seu mod é excelente.
  6. selodinger
    selodinger
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    They're looking very good axel, thanks for sharing them.
  7. brendonwright1989
    brendonwright1989
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    Good job, as OmniBlack said earlier, don't let 1 negative comment spoil your additions to the game, there is very few buildings being released presently and personally, creative people will respect all different sizes of mods because its how you implement them in the game. The best ratings will come from players who love the game. The quality of your mod is great. Thank you.
  8. OmniBLACK
    OmniBLACK
    4/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    I think this building looks great although it would be nice to see another style of building(s) regardless any new mods we get are a welcomed sight considering the lack of them being released. Don't let one bad apple spoil things for everyone else keep up the good work Axel and hope to see more buildings from you
  9. secpol
    secpol
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    Thanks for mod axel! Good job!
  10. JANJAN
    JANJAN
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    really nice lit bit to small but really nice looking and details
  11. sweden8398
    sweden8398
    2/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    too small ... you have already done similar work .. you could change the type of builidings to give variety to the game .. sorry for my bad rating, but I think this.
    1. axel
      Author's Response
      I respect your opinion, but 34 building is quite a bit of variation, and they are too small? they are even slightly larger than the real sizes of the buildings. You are not obliged to download them if you do not like them, but with these kinds of reactions I ask myself if I have to make mods, even find it a bit disrespectful. If you have never made mods yourself, I understand that you do not know how much free time is put into this. But that is my opinion. Your previous response also did not really promote to make mods, but that is your opinion
  12. Willer Bononi
    Willer Bononi
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    Nice work as usual!
  13. Drazicdesign
    Drazicdesign
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    We do not stop you anymore,
    The textures are still superb times!
    Congratulations, and thank you for sharing!
  14. Mr. Sky
    Mr. Sky
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    Sants´s coming home <3 <3 <3