1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Thanks to the last generous donation, we are good for another month :)
    Dismiss Notice

Latest Reviews

  1. ithinknotgood
  2. Deimos-POA
    Deimos-POA
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    obrigado! lindo e funcional, ótimo mod.
  3. Deimos-POA
    Deimos-POA
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    obrigado por compartilhar, seu mod é excelente.
  4. Naeddly
  5. selodinger
    selodinger
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    They're looking very good axel, thanks for sharing them.
  6. Uncle Chunkles
  7. brendonwright1989
    brendonwright1989
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    Good job, as OmniBlack said earlier, don't let 1 negative comment spoil your additions to the game, there is very few buildings being released presently and personally, creative people will respect all different sizes of mods because its how you implement them in the game. The best ratings will come from players who love the game. The quality of your mod is great. Thank you.
  8. lennon77
    lennon77
    5/5,
    Me parece impresionante el realismo de tu ciudad...
    1. ObelicS
      Author's Response
      Ty man ! :) Glad you like it !
  9. OmniBLACK
    OmniBLACK
    4/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    I think this building looks great although it would be nice to see another style of building(s) regardless any new mods we get are a welcomed sight considering the lack of them being released. Don't let one bad apple spoil things for everyone else keep up the good work Axel and hope to see more buildings from you
  10. secpol
    secpol
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    Thanks for mod axel! Good job!
  11. JANJAN
    JANJAN
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    really nice lit bit to small but really nice looking and details
  12. sweden8398
    sweden8398
    2/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    too small ... you have already done similar work .. you could change the type of builidings to give variety to the game .. sorry for my bad rating, but I think this.
    1. axel
      Author's Response
      I respect your opinion, but 34 building is quite a bit of variation, and they are too small? they are even slightly larger than the real sizes of the buildings. You are not obliged to download them if you do not like them, but with these kinds of reactions I ask myself if I have to make mods, even find it a bit disrespectful. If you have never made mods yourself, I understand that you do not know how much free time is put into this. But that is my opinion. Your previous response also did not really promote to make mods, but that is your opinion
  13. antony barus
    antony barus
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-07-02
    no more unused land then transformed in to park :D thank you. now i can make 100% efficiency land city
  14. Bedingfield
    Bedingfield
    5/5,
    Great futuristic style.Look forward to your masterpiece,maybe you can build some air corridor
    1. lexflame
      Author's Response
      Thank you very much for your feedback! I was thinking over the ideas of the air corridor, but it has not yet formed into a simple concept.
  15. Dario Viada
    Dario Viada
    5/5,
    Gran trabajo!!!
    1. lennon77
      Author's Response
      Muchas gracias!!! Yo intenté ver tu ciudad, pero no puedo....
  16. antony barus
    antony barus
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    finally rounded lake at the center of the map
  17. Willer Bononi
    Willer Bononi
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    Nice work as usual!
  18. Drazicdesign
    Drazicdesign
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    We do not stop you anymore,
    The textures are still superb times!
    Congratulations, and thank you for sharing!
  19. Mr. Sky
    Mr. Sky
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-09
    Sants´s coming home <3 <3 <3
  20. Andommak
    Andommak
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-03
    Thank you mate, excellent job.