1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Thanks for the donations everyone. That's another month covered :)
    Dismiss Notice

Latest Reviews

  1. lennon77
    lennon77
    5/5,
    excelente. me encanta el castillo
  2. Inan
    Inan
    5/5,
    Finally we have a new CJ after some days. Your city belongs definitely to the better half of all City Journals. You took some really good photos from good angles. I like your skyline and the modern look.

    Because you are asking for opinions:
    - Too much repetitive buildings and blocks, try to keep a style and get more variety. French and Latin style side by side look a bit weird.
    - Maybe avoid those huge megastructures like the Rhodos Statue, the gigantic church or the Olympic stadium.
    - A bit too much grid, maybe you can build more curvy roads here and there.

    Keep it up!
  3. benhur1967
    benhur1967
    5/5,
    I think you deserve 5 stars for the imposing look of this Megalopolis. I suggest you should use a specific mod (you'll find it in here) in order to replace that horrible cartooned people!
  4. Uncle Chunkles
    Uncle Chunkles
    5/5,
    Very interesting. I like the highways and the waterfronts. The only suggestion I would give is that there are too many repetitive blocks that look exactly the same, which is something you’d be hard pressed to find in real life. Overall, superb work.
  5. JANJAN
    JANJAN
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-10-13
    excelent j' aime bien malheureusement je peux pas utiliser ce mod (cities xl) xD but it looks great good work
    1. selodinger
      Author's Response
      Thanks a lot. You didn't need to write in French but I can speak French :) (I'm Turkish though)

      Regarding the French expression, you can test this mod in other versions (XL 2012, Platinum etc.) If it works, then okay.
  6. Inan
    Inan
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-10-13
    Great first mod! Thanks for sharing and keep em coming to increase our cities!
    1. selodinger
      Author's Response
      Thank you Inan :)
  7. benhur1967
    benhur1967
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-10-13
    I think you deserve 5 stars! We need more modders to enrich this amazing game. I am looking forward to any mods related to European countries (churches, towers, historical buildings, shops and so on). THANK YOU!
    1. selodinger
      Author's Response
      Thanks for 5 stars sir. Hope I improve myself to make complicated/ detailed mods.
  8. rebeligado
  9. BahadirB
    BahadirB
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-10-13
    Very good first mod, indeed! Hope you continue modding Selo!
    1. selodinger
      Author's Response
      Thanks Bahadır. Hope I can continue modding :)
  10. secpol
    secpol
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-10-13
    Great, for the first mod, create more beautiful mods! Good luck!
    1. selodinger
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the kind words, secpol :)
  11. Inan
    Inan
    5/5,
    Version: 0.1
    Yes, a new modder! Thanks for sharing! I really like that Madalff Statue!
  12. AlPhAE
    AlPhAE
    5/5,
    INCREDIBLY! I like this style! LIKE!
    1. kipate
      Author's Response
  13. axel
    axel
    5/5,
    Version: 0.1
    yes 5 stars verry needed good work
  14. axel
    axel
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-10-13
    wooow looking good verry nice
    1. selodinger
      Author's Response
      Thank you, man.
  15. kipate
    kipate
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-10-13
    Endless modular warehouse? Very good first mod!
    And heavy industry? Hell yeah!
    1. selodinger
      Author's Response
      I'm glad you like it, kipate :) I've put it in heavy industry intentionally, because confronting a heavy industry resource problem when I build a city.
  16. AlPhAE
    AlPhAE
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-10-13
    Wow! Very nice building! Like
    1. selodinger
      Author's Response
      Thanks Alphae!
  17. sweden8398
    sweden8398
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-10-13
    very useful because heavy industry there is little in the game
    1. selodinger
      Author's Response
      Thank you mate!
  18. ObelicS
    ObelicS
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-10-13
    Nice nice nice !
    Amazing stuff for industrial and harbor areas.
    1. selodinger
      Author's Response
      Glad to like it Obelics, thanks man!
  19. Lokentaz
    Lokentaz
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Yummy! Modern residences are really needed in the game. Thanks for this great addition.
  20. Lokentaz
    Lokentaz
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Whaou! Incredible and beautiful work! These flowers will set perfectly in small parks.
    ;-)