1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you are going to register on XLNation, please make sure you do not use a proxy server.
    If you use a proxy server your registration will most likely get blocked due to spammers and hackers using proxy servers to hide their real IP address.

    If your using your home or work IP address and have not received your registration email, check your spam folder.
    Dismiss Notice

A problem about railway

Discussion in 'General Forum' started by East Pavilion-er, Aug 25, 2016.

  1. East Pavilion-er

    East Pavilion-er Skilled Worker

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    49
    Hi! I'm new here, and I want to find out if the railway mod can be used for intercity connection or commuting? And where can I find railway stations if I want to construct one?
    If the railway cannot be used for commuting or intercity connection, what's it for? Is it only decorative?
     
  2. Mr.X²

    Mr.X² Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2014
    Messages:
    1,275
    Likes Received:
    1,631
    kipate likes this.
  3. Andreino19975

    Andreino19975 Unskilled Worker

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    8
  4. East Pavilion-er

    East Pavilion-er Skilled Worker

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    49
    Thank you very much, Mr.X to the power of two! And I've got another problem:the original 6-lane road cannot accomodate buses, while the roads in the buslane mod has a maximum private car lane of 4. So do you have a solution to this--if you can make a 6 lane road accomodate bus(it is even better to have a 8-lane roads that can accomodate buses!) Can you help me?
     

Share This Page