1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. I will no longer be hosting XLNation as of March 1, 2017. Skullz613 will be taking the reigns of the site in early 2017 and XLNation will be moving to a new web hosting service. During that transition there will be an interruption in service of up to two weeks. Skullz613 is now a full administrator of XLNation. Be kind to him.

Holy Trinity Izmailovo Cathedral 1.0

T4 landmark

  1. sodsal75

    sodsal75 Unskilled Worker

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    In Cities xl 2012 what is menu location?
     
  2. Immort_al

    Immort_al Governor

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2014
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    508
    I don't have xl 2012, only Platinum and XXL. But it should be the same menu location
     
  3. royb 98

    royb 98 Elite

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2014
    Messages:
    380
    Likes Received:
    142
    It is. Be sure to click the custom content button in the bottom left corner.
     
  4. sodsal75

    sodsal75 Unskilled Worker

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'm doing. But do not I see the icon. Can you show me the image of the display? Thank you.
     
  5. royb 98

    royb 98 Elite

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2014
    Messages:
    380
    Likes Received:
    142
    Ah, I think you need to unlock it. You can do this with the cheat menu that comes with the User Interface Mod. To open the cheat menu, select the main menu in the top left, then select options. You'll see a menu pop up. Now select "cheats", and click the "unlock buildings" and the "unlock all buildings" cheat (I don't know the difference so I just use both).

    Beginner's Guide
     
  6. sodsal75

    sodsal75 Unskilled Worker

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    I did, but I can not see the icons of the building.
     
  7. royb 98

    royb 98 Elite

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2014
    Messages:
    380
    Likes Received:
    142
    Did you reload the landmark menu? You have to open it again if you had it open while using the cheats.

    The menu location is the same as in CXXL.
     
  8. sodsal75

    sodsal75 Unskilled Worker

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    I can not see the icon . I do not think we need to start a new map to show the mods . someone has the same problem ? as if you solved it ? News author ?
     
  9. Immort_al

    Immort_al Governor

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2014
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    508
    As author, I can say that menu location is one, and tested in XXL and CXL platinum. As i know, CXL platinum and 2012 is almost the same.
     
  10. royb 98

    royb 98 Elite

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2014
    Messages:
    380
    Likes Received:
    142
    And you put the file into the paks(\mods) folder? I can't think of any other reason why it wouldn't show up. For as far as I know, Cities XL Platinum (what I have) is exactly the same as Cities XL 2012 with only a few buildings added, and it works for me.
     
  11. sodsal75

    sodsal75 Unskilled Worker

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    I tried , but I can not see the building icon. It would depend on the number of displayed icons ? I seem to remember a mod which increased the number of displayed icons .
     
  12. royb 98

    royb 98 Elite

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2014
    Messages:
    380
    Likes Received:
    142

Share This Page