1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you are going to register on XLNation, please make sure you do not use a proxy server.
    If you use a proxy server your registration will most likely get blocked due to spammers and hackers using proxy servers to hide their real IP address.

If your using your home or work IP address and have not received your registration email, check your spam folder.
    PLEASE DO NOT ASK TO HAVE YOUR ACCOUNT DELETED IF YOU HAVE POSTED IN THE FORUM! If so we do not delete accounts due to the mess it can make on the forum.
    Dismiss Notice

Nicaumenee

A pearl at Lake Michigan

1. kipate

kipate Governor

kipate submitted a new resource:

Nicaumenee - A pearl on Lake Michigan

Read more about this resource...

2. Project_Oz

Project_Oz Mayor

:oops:Sorry I'm not that good with words

kipate likes this.
  3. axel

axel Governor

And i love your city you made, thats a whole lot of work real nice mate (y)

kipate likes this.
  4. kipate

kipate Governor

Hey, @Inan, just some comments on your truly fair review: You're right, the Greek church looks incompatible. But we don't have that many different churches in the game, especially not smaller ones, and I did not want to use the big ones all the time (like St. Paul's Cathedral, that would have been out of place). So I had to go for a compromise there.

And I think you mean some of the elites' mansions in the suburbs that look out of place, not? Once again, that was a necessary compromise -.-