1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. I will no longer be hosting XLNation as of March 1, 2017. Skullz613 will be taking the reigns of the site in early 2017 and XLNation will be moving to a new web hosting service. During that transition there will be an interruption in service of up to two weeks. Skullz613 is now a full administrator of XLNation. Be kind to him.

Help please

Discussion in 'General Forum' started by ernesto263, Jun 28, 2015.

  1. ernesto263

    ernesto263 Skilled Worker

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2014
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'm doing a city and suddenly the screen went black and not get the number of inhabitants or industries are activated, does anyone know is happening and if there is any way to fix this? I would appreciate very much for your help.
     
  2. skullz613

    skullz613 Administrator

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2014
    Messages:
    1,645
    Likes Received:
    1,408
    If it caused a crash then post your log
     
  3. ernesto263

    ernesto263 Skilled Worker

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2014
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    Which of these will be ?:

    evZuB4.jpg
     
  4. ernesto263

    ernesto263 Skilled Worker

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2014
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    SNEE9V.jpg
     
  5. skullz613

    skullz613 Administrator

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2014
    Messages:
    1,645
    Likes Received:
    1,408

Share This Page