1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Huge thanks to the members who have donated so far. The goal has been reached. - If you would still like to donate, you can on the monthly hosting goal.

    So far we are 100% safe for the next three months thanks to some big donations. Once donations slow down, I will change the days remaining on the latest hosting goal. At the moment it will be over 120 days.
    Dismiss Notice

Highway bridge above the river

Discussion in 'General Forum' started by qwerty123, May 24, 2017.

  1. qwerty123

    qwerty123 Vagabond

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi
    How to make a highway bridge above the river? I need highway form RHM, but they are to low for river, what mod should I install?
    sorry if in wrong forum
     
  2. selodinger

    selodinger Mayor

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2015
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    417
    Hello there.
    If you have RHM mod, there are already highway bridges in it.
    Register or to view Spoiler content!
     
  3. Mr.X²

    Mr.X² Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2014
    Messages:
    1,247
    Likes Received:
    1,595
    in case you are playing XL, try these Transportation - RHM2 Tweaks and Fixes
    in case you are playing XXL i dont know sorry^^ another map should do it in all cases, but well, thats no solution :notworthy:

    Register or to view Spoiler content!
     
    qwerty123 and selodinger like this.
  4. qwerty123

    qwerty123 Vagabond

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    tweaks and fixes solves the problem, now I can create a bridge (RHM) above the river, thank you very much
    but this mod has only 1-4 line bridge, 4line bridge is very good, but may be iti is possible to build 5-line bridge? 5-line bridge from another mod has the same problem - it's height too small for river
     
  5. ronrn

    ronrn Governor

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2014
    Messages:
    934
    Likes Received:
    1,211
    hold "shift' key and drag the mouse - will raise and lower bridge heights.
     

Share This Page